New Releases

New Releases

Pre – Order Now Dominion, Vol. 2 Various Artists

August 25, 2017
Post Image

Pre-Order Now the latest Various Artist compilation “Dominion Vol 2” available from Beatport.


1.Deep Pleasure Original Mix – GIOC
2.Mi Gente Original Mix – Luis Requena
3.Silly Night Original Mix – Sanna, J8Man
4.About You Addict Djs Remix – Baltic Pirates
5.I Am With You Original Mix – Deugene
6.Bouncing Ball Extended Mix – Beati Sounds
7.Rafa Montejo Original Mix – Neo
8.Affinity Original Mix – DJ Ell Jay
9.Slick Rick J.A.DJ Remix – Danger Bay
10.Exhale Axel Hall Remix – Angelica Joni

Pre-Order Now!

Music New Releases

Hed Kandi Strong & Sexy

May 2, 2017
Post Image

Warm up to 2017 with HedKandi Strong & Sexy; the ultimate new year’s fitness partner to burn off those holiday treats and get you clean, lean and mean for 2017.

Featuring OFFAIAH, Martin Solveig, Kideko, Blonde, Oliver $, Kyla plus classics from Static Revenger and more.

HedKandi has all the gymspiration you’ll need with 24 tracks and 2 ultimate work out mixes to start your year right.

Feel a new level of fitness with HedKandi Strong & Sexy.

Disc 1

2.Just Say Ashley Beedle Remix KDA Feat. Tinashe
3.Intoxicated 99 Souls Remix Martin Solveig & GTA
4.Crank It Après Remix Kideko & George Kwali
5.Sunshine KC Lights RemixTIEKS Feat. Dan Harkna
6.Don’t Give Up (On Love) Blinkie
7.I Loved You Blonde Feat. Melissa Steel
8.Man Enough Joe Stone Feat. Ferreck Dawn
9.Mind Controller Simon Hardy Remix Ayah Marar & Tom Bull
10.No More Josh Parkinson
11.Sweet Harmony Anton Powers Remix Zash
12.Freak Like Me Lavigne13.
They Don’t Know Radio Edit Disciples
14.Pushing On Radio Edit Oliver $ & Jimi Jules
15.If U Got It Mark Knight Remix Radio Edit Chris Malinchak
16.Nobody Does it Better KC Lights Remix Michael Calfan
17.Stronger Mike Mago Remix Clean Bandit Feat. Alex Newell & Sean Bass
18.Do You Mind essess remixKyla & Crazy Cousinz
19.Raw Piano Lissat & Voltaxx RemixTodd Smith
20.I Believe The Cube Guys Remix 2016 Happy Clappers
21.Just A Feeling Club Mix Nick Hook & Martin Sharp
22.Happy People Lliam & Latroit Remix Static Revenger
23.Down Like the River Antonio Giacca
24.From Me To You Radio Edit Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP
25.Hed Kandi Strong & Sexy Continuous Mix 1 Various Artists
26. Hed Kandi Strong & Sexy Continuous Mix 2 Various Artists
Music New Releases

Ricardo Villalobos lines up Empirical House LP on [a:rpia:r]

May 2, 2017
Post Image

Rhadoo, Raresh and Petre Inspirescu’s label will release the four-track record in May. g!

[a:rpia:r], the label run by Rhadoo, Raresh and Petre Inspirescu, will put out a record from Ricardo Villalobos in May.

With four tracks spread over two vinyl discs, Empirical House will be [a:rpia:r]’s first release in over a year. (It follows the December 2015 release of Parcul Cosmos, the first album from Romania’s Dan Andrei.) Empirical House, which is listed as an album on the ourown distribution website, sees Villalobos in a laid-back and atmospheric mode, delivering four percussive cuts that may sound familiar to anyone who has caught [a:rpia:r]’s founders behind the decks in recent years.

Empirical House is Villalobos’s first solo release on [a:rpia:r], following remixes of DJ Sneak in 2010 and Raresh in 2014. Stream samples at ourown.

A Widodo
B Bakasecc
C Subpad
D Empirical House

[a:rpia:r] will release Empirical House on May 5th, 2017.

Music New Releases

Maceo Plex announces new album, Solar

April 29, 2017
Post Image

The 11-track LP, out in June, will be the first release on the US artist’s new label, Lone Romantic.

Maceo Plex has a new album on the way called Solar.

News of the record broke late last year when the US artist, real name Eric Estornel, released Journey To Solar, an LP of club-focussed material written during the same period as Solar. The new album is more varied, spanning electronica, dub, breakbeat and techno. Estornel, who named Solar after his son, says it chronicles his fatherhood, from “the ups and downs in the first few years” to “its effects on life, marriage and more.” It’ll come out on June 16th via Lone Romantic, a new label from Estornel for more leftfield electronic music.

Listen to “Lucid Dreamer.”

01. Sparks Of Life
02. Polygon Pulse
03. Indigo
04. The Separation
05. Eternal 808
06. Kepler’s Journey
07. Solar Wind
08. Wash Away My Tears
09. The Tesseract
10. Lucid Dreamer
11. Swan Dive